Well, That Was Fun

It was a hell of a ride, but I won’t be a member of the Jacksonville City Council this coming term. But “Life’s a Beach” will be back. I’m going to re-vamp the look over the next few days and get back to writing. I hope at least a few of the folks who followed the blog before will come back again.  Tomorrow, it’s out to the river and maybe the ocean if the seas are calm enough. Camera in tow, I’ll bring back some photos. And I’ll start to cook again, but healthier.

I would not have missed the opportunity of running for city council for the world. And who’s to say I won’t do it again someday. But for now, it’s back to life at the continent’s edge.

Honey … I’m home …..

–scene–

Leave a comment

Filed under Beach Living

Leave a Reply

