A little Light On The Blogging

I know, I haven’t written a lot this past week. I’m sorry to say that I won’t be writing much this week as well.

At least not here.

G650“Life’s a Beach” is on the road in Orlando. I’ll be writing a lot for Aero-News.net at the NBAA (National Business Aviation Association) meeting in Orlando. I drove down this afternoon, and start Monday with half a dozen news conferences to attend and report.

There will be lots of pretty airplanes. Fast, expensive airplanes. Some of the manufacturers are even expressing cautions optimism about finding the bottom of the recession, which would be good for the business aviation industry.

I’ll write when I can, but this is going to be a hectic week. I’m back in Neptune Beach Friday.

Meanwhile, the balloon boy saga is likely to end in serious charges. What a circus that is turning out to be.

Sig

–scene–

Technorati Tags: ,

Leave a comment

Filed under Business Aviation, Work

Leave a Reply

