Don’t Force It

It’s late and I’m singularly uninspired.  I’m so drained from the pace of providing content for Aero News Network that I don’t have a great deal left for Life’s a Beach.

I warned you it might be a little thin until I got a feel for the workflow.

Jenni will be here next week, I’m very much looking forward to that.  It’s always great to have her here.

So, Letterman’s in re-runs and I’m not a big Leno fan.  So, I might as well call it a night and hit it again in the morning.

Sig

–scene–

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts

Leave a Reply

