Coming up on "Life’s a Beach"…

I’ll be liveblogging the City Council meeting (workshop) on the Trail Ridge landfill.  Nine people are scheduled to speak, and it’s still an open question as to whether they’ll all be under oath.  This will be an experiment, but I’ve tested the software and the “Cover It Live” site, and it all seems to work. 

You should know that I’m not being paid by any entity or news organization to cover this event. I find myself cast (for now) in the role of Citizen Journalist with the tools and time to do this, so consider it as a public service to you.  Join me if you can.

Sig

–scene–

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Live Blogging

Leave a Reply

