Stormy Weather II

Not here.  Northeast Florida was beautiful today.  I got out and rode 17 – 18 miles on my bike.  Not bad at all.

The stormy weather was in Lawrence county in Indiana, where I grew up.  Watching the news tonight and hearing about a tornado touching down in Fayettville, which is very near where I grew up.  Looking online on the WISH-TV website, apparently another twister touched down a couple of miles north of Bedford.

I hope all is well.  I’m very late getting anything written tonight … so I’m calling it a night.  I’ll write more tomorrow.

Sig  

–scene–

Leave a comment

Filed under Beach Living

Leave a Reply

