Missed a Day

I know, I missed blogging yesterday.  Andie had the day off, and we spent much of the day working on the square foot garden, I went to improv rehearsal, and as soon as I got home, I called Andie, she was at Nancy’s and I went for a glass of wine.  We didn’t get home until after midnight, so no blogging.

Tomorrow, I’m going down to New Smyrna Beach to see some friends of long standing.  Mom’s going with me, but Andie’s not, unfortunately.  I haven’t seen the Kaderabeks for a couple of years, so that’ll be fun.  I have no idea what’s planned, but I’ll take the camera and hopefully have some good photos at the end of the day. 

Not a lot to write tonight.  If the mom-and-pop motel where I’m staying tomorrow night has something resembling wifi … I’ll post.  Otherwise, I’ll miss a second day this month. 

Sig

–scene–

Leave a comment

Filed under Old Friends, Thoughts

Leave a Reply

