Small Accomplishments

I installed a print server at Mom’s house today.  It was relatively easy, and actually went according to the directions in the book.  It took a minute to convince her laptop not try to install a print driver every time I want to print, but once I got past that, it was pretty OK.

So that was my accomplishment today.  It might not seem like much, but sometimes you take what you can get.  Tomorrow, I’m going to an early Chamber of Commerce breakfast with John, and then I don’t know.  I’ve been threatening to work in my home office since before Black Friday … and I might as well get after it.  I’ll come home, make some calls, and see what else I can set up for later in the week.

So, one day at a time.  Not time to panic.  One day at a time.

–scene–

Leave a comment

Filed under Computer Repair, Thoughts

Leave a Reply

