Dry Spell

I’m in a bit of a drought.  Several things  have caught my eye, and they’re all political, so I’m not really comfortable commenting on them.  I’m still not feeling 100 percent, so I think I’ll just let it go for tonight.

We’re thinking about going to the Mad Cowford 2nd anniversary show tomorrow night.  Close to our own 2nd anniversary, so that might be appropriate.  I still don’t know if I’m ready to go see a show yet, and It’d mean staying downtown like 4 hours after I get off work to see the show.  Maybe I’ll head over to some questionable neighborhoods and take some pictures.

Something.

But tonight, I’ve got nothing.

–scene–

Leave a comment

Filed under Beach Living

Leave a Reply

