I’m Published!!

lightner.jpgThis photo I took a while back has been chosen for Schmap !! Jacksonville.  Apparently they include the entire First Coast, because this photo is of the Lightner Museum in St. Augustine.  Not being a professional photographer, I’m obviously very pleased to have one of my captures chosen for distribution in this way. 

Schmap!! appears to be tied into Yahoo Maps, and they found my photo on Flickr, which is also a Yahoo enterprise.  That’s how they found my photo.  What I can’t do is make the widget work so that the link can appear on my front page, but we’ll work around that as best we can.

Still, this and $3.00 still gets me a cup of coffee at MoreBucks … but it’s nice to be recognized.

–scene–

Leave a comment

Filed under Photos, Schmap!!

Leave a Reply

