He’s Baaaaack

noalbert.jpgIt’s our old friend Tim.  You remember Tim.  He signed up for match.com using my e-mail address.  Well, Tim’s a little frustrated because match.com won’t sent him his password.  Why?  Because he used my e-mail, and every time he requests the password, they send it back you me. You may recall that I cancelled Tim’s match.com account, and changed the password so that he couldn’t re-activate it.  He tried 3 times yesterday to get the information, and they dutifully sent it to me.  I have to admit, I chuckled.

So, Tim, I hope you find a way to get back on match.com that doesn’t involve using my e-mail, and I wish you good luck.

-0-

I haven’t been on the bike much this month, and I haven’t had the boat off the rack for a long time.  As soon as I get over this stomach thing, I’ll be back at it. 

That’s about it for tonight.  Just our old friend Tim.  I haven’t heard from Tiffany in a while, so maybe she’s finally figured it out.  As a school friend’s father used to say …

“Gawd knows, I don’t ask for much ….”

–scene–

Leave a comment

Filed under Beach Living

Leave a Reply

