Fun with JibJab

I love JibJab.  Now, they’re allowing you to do some of your own stuff.  I haven’t tried anything original yet, but they did have this incredible timewaster on their site.  You pick the actors.

I did one for Democrats … and one for Republicans

 I don’t know why the code to embed these in the blog didn’t work.  I’ll have to try to figure that out.

Other than that, there’s not a lot to blog tonight.  If I come up with something, I’ll post and update.  Otherwise …

–scene–

Leave a comment

Filed under Politics, Stuff

Leave a Reply

