It’s a bit mundane

Work, Eat, Sleep, Repeat.

I ordered a new camera today.  A digital SLR.  I’m excited to get it, but it’ll come UPS Ground, so I doubt it will get here by the weekend.  I used to be a pretty good photographer.  I took a lot of classes back in the day, and I imagine I haven’t forgotten everything I learned about composition and light and stuff.  With any luck, I’ll have pictures to post on Shutterfly, and link to here.  I’m looking forward to sharing my work.

I rode 17 miles again this morning.  I know I need to eat less. 

I made creamed spinach for dinner, along with a steak.  The recipie needs work.  It was good, but the color was wrong.  I’ll keep trying.

–Scene–

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

